Our People

These are the staff in our US office:

Person Position Email
Steven Norrington CEO Cranmore Group & President Cranmore (US) Inc steve.norrington@cranmore.co
Allan Douglas Senior Vice President allan.douglas@cranmore.co
Ian Tarrant Senior Vice President ian.tarrant@cranmore.co
Chase Young Senior Vice President chase.young@cranmore.co
Leigh Fanner Vice President leigh.fanner@cranmore.co
Joe Adamczyk Vice President joe.adamczyk@cranmore.co
Mike Jonescu Vice President Mike.Jonescu@cranmore.co
Kent Shinners Assistant Vice President kent.shinners@cranmore.co
Jeremy Smithberger Assistant Vice President: Valuations / Investments jeremy.smithberger@cranmore.co
Jeff Overton Assistant Vice President jeff.overton@cranmore.co
Justine Gansemer-Dunavant Senior Claims and Subrogation Specialist Justine.Dunavant@cranmore.co
Josh Shettle Claims Specialist josh.shettle@cranmore.co
Megan Deneault Technical Analyst Megan.Deneault@cranmore.co

With support from our people in other offices:

Person Office Position Email
Philip Cooper UK Managing Director phil.cooper@cranmore.co
David Ellis UK Head of Special Projects david.ellis@cranmore.co
Des Allen UK Director des.allen@cranmore.co
Adam Grange UK Director adam.grange@cranmore.co
Guy Olofson UK Associate Director guy.olofson@cranmore.co
Garred Clements Asia Managing Director garred.clements@cranmore.co
Phil Priest UK Associate Director phil.priest@cranmore.co
Paul Watkin UK Associate Director paul.watkin@cranmore.co
Simon Storvik-Green UK Auditor simon.storvik-green@cranmore.co
Faye Edwards UK Binder Management Assistant faye.edwards@cranmore.co
Lucy Mortlock UK Delegated Authority Specialist lucy.mortlock@cranmore.co
Sharmeen Nazir UK Auditor Sharmeen.Nazir@cranmore.co
Niccolo Ghio UK Auditor niccolo.ghio@cranmore.co
Louis Howard UK Delegated Authority Assistant louis.howard@cranmmore.co
Jason Shortt Europe Managing Director jason.shortt@cranmore.co

Web Design & Development in Surrey, UK